Get ready to experience WeTransfer in a shared workspace!
Got a big project you're working on and needing some extra hands to help? Now you can create shared workspaces within your WeTransfer Premium or Pro account.
Not only do your shared workspace's members have all the offerings that a WeTransfer Premium or Pro account has, but you’re the team captain!
You'll be able to send transfers of your preferred size. You've read it right, unlimited.
You'll then be able to send transfers up to 200 GB or unlimited transfers in size with each of your transfers, that's way more than 100x the size offered when transferring with the free service.
Unlimited storage. For more information on unlimited storage, check out this article.
You can store up to 1 TB of sent transfers from your WeTransfer page. From there, you can access them whenever you like.
Shared Transfer Overview & Sending/Receiving
All members are able to see and manage all active transfers. Transfers sent & received by any members show up in your transfer overview panel.
Each member can send transfers from their own email address. All sent transfers will be visible in the sent transfer overview for everyone. You can also search by the sender to make things clearer.
Anyone can also edit or delete these in your transfer overview panel.
Senders can only upload transfers through the shared workspace's WeTransfer page and only the original admin's email address will receive email notifications of content sent to the workspace. It is currently not possible to send to individual members so that they also receive a notification.
All files received will end up in the received tab of the shared transfer overview panel.
Custom workspace name
You are able to choose any workspace name up to a limit of 50 characters, so let your imagination run wild!
Custom workspace URL page, shared wallpapers & email branding
You can brand your workspace page as you wish and also choose a custom URL/WeTransfer domain. The wallpapers uploaded to this URL are shared with the whole team, keeping everyone on brand.
How to switch between your workspaces in the navigation settings
You can be a part of as many workspaces as you wish. This could be two company workspaces and your own personal workspace for example.
You can switch between workspaces using the account drop-down navigation on the top right.
Manage your workspace
You can manage your shared workspace members within your account settings.
You can find more details on how to invite, remove or update the status of your members here.
Every new member will cost additionally, for example, 23 EUR per month or 228 EUR per year.*
Please keep in mind that Collect Pro is not included and shared within a shared workspace.
Inviting new members to your shared workspace will cost you an additional 12 EUR per month or 120 EUR per year.*
*Depending on your location, you may see other currencies available and prices may vary.
You can find out more about our pricing here.