This feature is a massive timesaver if you need to quickly send a transfer you've already uploaded to your WeTransfer account to someone else. Just make sure you're logged in, and head to your 'Sent' panel.
From there, you can hover over the transfer in question, and you'll see that you've got two options: forwarding the transfer, or copying the download link itself.
Option 1: Forward the transfer
If you forward the transfer, you will receive a download confirmation if the recipient downloads it. However, creating a forward also creates a duplicate version of the transfer in your storage space.
Just like a normal transfer, you can forward a transfer to multiple recipients, and they won't be able to see any other addresses you've forwarded the transfer to. You'll see the transfer hop over to your transfer window, just like this:
Option 2: Copy the download link
This is especially convenient when you want to distribute your download link via a newsletter, social media post or regular email to a lot of people at once.
You won't receive a download confirmation for each download, so your inbox won't be flooded if you send the link to hundreds of people.