The ability to have a chronological overview of your transfers depends on how you use WeTransfer. The answer to this article's question has different answers, so read on!
Using the free service
When you use WeTransfer to send your files, we provide you with an email confirmation if you have used the email transfer option. With the link transfer option, we will send you a confirmation the first time the transfer is downloaded.
Because we don't track or store these emails, we can't share specific details on past transfers. The only way to track your past activity is by saving our up- and download confirmation emails yourself.
Feel free to learn more about confirmation emails here.
However, viewing your transfer history is a feature of our WeTransfer accounts.
Using a WeTransfer account
If you've signed up to a free WeTransfer account (wait, what? you haven't? sign up here, quick!), you'll be able to view your transfers for a total of seven days before they expire, and are removed from your Transfer overview.
You can learn more about what a free account can offer you right here, but please note that if you'd like to keep your transfers online for longer than seven days, you'd need to consider signing up to WeTransfer Pro. Speaking of which...
Using the WeTransfer Pro/Premium service
With our Pro and Premium subscriptions however, you can keep track of your transfers that you send which are still active and save them in the storage you receive with your account. You can also extend the expiry date to however long you'd like.
If you would like to sign up for a Pro or Premium subscription, you can do so here.