We couldn't change or add anything to your transfers even if we'd wanted to!
The only thing we do is zip your files, to smoothen both the upload and download. So, short story even shorter; we don't monitor the contents of files (unless you break our terms), nor do we add or adjust anything about your transfers. You're the owner of your files and therefore the only one responsible for what's being uploaded.
To ensure the protection of your files, they are encrypted when they are being transferred (TLS) and when they are stored (AES-256). Once your files are safely stored, they can only be accessed using the unique links sent to the sender and receiver.