You're logged in to your WeTransfer Pro or WeTransfer Premium account and you're expecting to see all of your uploads in your 'Sent' panel, but they're not there. Uh-oh. All you see is a couple of them, or maybe none at all. Double uh-oh.
There's a couple of reasons why this could be happening, but it's important to understand the conditions in which your transfers will be shown in your overview. Your transfers will only show up in your 'Sent' panel if:
The transfers are still active. That means they must not have been expired or deleted (by you). After they expire, they are deleted from our servers (and from your account) to make room for new transfers.
You're logged into your WeTransfer Pro or WeTransfer Premium account. Transfers sent from the free service (i.e. not logged in) won't show up in your transfer overview.
You've verified your account. It's only after you've verified your account that you'll be able to see a list of transfers sent to your WeTransfer Pro or WeTransfer Premium account in your transfer storage overview.
By default the expiry date of your WeTransfer Pro or WeTransfer Premium transfers is set to 28 days, but who goes with the default? If you need to change the expiration date of any of your transfers, please do have a look here.
Not sure if you're logged in? Check out this article where we'll clear things up.
If you've realized that you sent some transfers while not signed in, or a transfer that you could've sworn you sent back last week just isn't anywhere to be found, reach out to our Support team and we'll see what we can do for you!